2016 Electronic Materials Conference

“Imaging Local Optoelectronic Properties of Polycrystalline CdTe Solar Cells”, H. Yoon , Y. Yoon, P. Haney, S. An, P. Koirala, R. Collins, J. Chae, A. Katzenmeyer, A. Centrone and N. Zhitenev, presented by H. Yoon at the Electronic Materials Conference in Newark, DE, June 2016.

1. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA.
2. Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA.
3. Maryland NanoCenter, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland, USA.
4. Physics and Astronomy, University of Toledo, Toledo, Ohio, USA; 5. Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA